Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Public Risk Management of Florida, Property & Casualty Team
Contact Information

Robbie L. Chartier
rchartier@prm-fl.com
create new email
Executive Director

Tia O’Neal
toneal@prm-fl.com
create new email
Assistant Executive Director, Property & Casualty

Mary Ann Whitney
mwhitney@prm-fl.com
create new email
Secretary to the Board of Directors

Vacant

Claims & Litigation Manager

Brian Holobicky
bholobicky@prm-fl.com
create new email
Risk Management Claims Specialist

Michele Faulkner
mfaulkner@prm-fl.com
create new email
 Sr. Loss Prevention Consultant, Employment Practices

Steve Gailbreath
sgailbreath@prm-fl.com
create new email
Loss Prevention Consultant, Risk and Safety

Renee’ Hudson
rhudson@prm-fl.com
create new email
Loss Prevention Consultant, Risk and Safety

Public Risk Management of Florida, Group Health Trust Team
Contact Information

Robbie L. Chartier
rchartier@prm-fl.com
create new email
Executive Director

Yvonne Blackford
yblackford@prm-fl.comcreate new email
Customer Service Specialist

Doris Bernard
dbernard@prm-fl.comcreate new email
Customer Service Specialist