Group Health Trust

Public Risk Management of Florida (PRM) is a purchasing cooperative of governmental agencies founded in 1987 to band together to obtain the most competitive contracts for the provision of Property & Casualty and Employee Benefit insurances. The PRM Health Trust is the vehicle through which the Employee Benefit insurances are offered.

The PRM Health Trust is collectively governed by a Board of Directors which meets quarterly to review plan operation, financials, legislative issues, and any other pertinent information. Each participating entity delegates its Board Member, and each entity receives one vote. Each member has input regarding the plan, future enhancements, and funding levels. That means plan designs are set by you; not the insurance carrier.

Executive Board

Wilbur Dean
Levy County BOCC

Sandra Amerson
Vice Chair
City of Zephyrhills

Regina Frazier
City of Umatilla

Safety Harbor Logo

Mariah Anuez
Okeechobee County BOCC

Lisa Awbrey
City of LaBelle

Kim Nicholls
City of Safety Harbor

Tarey Franxman
City of Fort Walton Beach